Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 8, 2021

On this episode of Solely Singleton, Brad, Eric, Christian, and Redneck Riviera figure out what MH2 cards they like for cube. Highlights include, in no particular order: jabs at Christian for being poor, arguments about two-drops, Christian’s mechanical keyboard/mouse driving the editor nuts, Brad rants (Brants?) about monkeys, Brad getting a 100-proof sinus cleanse, Brad’s disdain for food that unfortunately doesn’t extend to real life, somewhere near 69 cards for the +1/+1 counter deck, and everybody forgetting famous card names. 

So, now that you’ve tldr’d that run-on, pour yourself a glass of something strong enough to blur the poor editorial decisions and give ‘er a go! 

00:30 – Intro

1:45 – White

55:10 – Blue

1:30:30 – Outro

Show Links:

Season 12 Shownotes

InkedGaming Affiliate Link:

Solely Singleton Website:

Solely Singleton Patreon:

The Starter Cube:

The Misers Cube:

Brad’s Main Cube:

Eric’s Travel Cube:

Christian’s Peasant Cube:


Draft the cubes of our Biggest Supporters:

Riku – The Jund Cube

DruMau5 – War on the Middle Class

DraftTemptation – 9-5 cube

Awkamess – Multicolor Custom Cube

Heroscreed – Peasant Cube 

Rofeletan – Rof’s Cube

toddCubed – The 720º

Cactar – Cactar’s Cube

Dekkaru – Dekkaru Cube

MattDef – N1ghtKn1ght Cube

Dimladris – Generic Main Cube

BowTieJones – The Nube Cube

Contact Information:

You can interact with Solely Singleton by joining the hosts on discord and twitter to give input to improve the show.  Feel free to email more detailed questions and comments to the show’s email address.

Your Hosts: Brad (DrRuler) & Eric (OnekuoSora) & Christian (Spootyone)

Brad’s Twitter:

Eric’s Twitter:

Christian’s Twitter:

Show Email:

Show Website:

Edited by: Cactar

Show Mailing Address:

PO Box 70893

Rochester Hills, MI


Licensed Music Used By This Program:


“There It Is” by Kevin MacLeod

From the Free Music Archive



“Thursday & Snow (Reprise)” by Blank & Kytt

From the Free Music Archive


“Groovy Baby” by Jason Shaw

From the Free Music Archive