Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 27, 2020

It’s postmortem time here at Solely Singleton! Join Brad and Eric as they return to Throne of Eldraine, a powerhouse of a set filled with brilliant designs, blundering mistakes, and plenty of cube staples for what may be years to come.  Also, this is a monumental episode of Solely Singleton!  This is Episode 100 of the main episode series, and we want to celebrate. Make sure to stick around until the end for a special message!


0:30 - Intro

2:15 - White

20:55 - Blue

30:45 - Black

50:50 - Red

1:08:30 - Green

1:22:30 - Colorless

1:31:00 - Multicolored

1:39:00 - ELD Brawl Decks

1:45:00- Giveaway Discussion and Outro


Show Links:


The Spooty Peasant Cube:


Solely Singleton Website:

Solely Singleton Patreon:

The Starter Cube -

The Misers Cube:

Brad’s Main Cube:

Eric’s Travel Cube:


Draft the cubes of our Biggest Supporters:

Riku - The Jund Cube

Spootyone - The Spooty Peasant Cube

DruMau5 - War on the Middle Class

DraftTemptation - 9-5 cube

Awkamess - Multicolor Custom Cube

Karl - Karls Unpowered 360 Cube

Heroscreed - Peasant Cube 

Angela - Angela’s Cube

Rofeletan - Rof's Cube

toddCubed - The 720º

Cactar - Cactar’s Cube

Dekkaru - Dekkaru Cube

MattDef - N1ghtKn1ght Cube


Contact Information:

You can interact with Solely Singleton by joining the hosts on discord and twitter to give input to improve the show.  Feel free to email more detailed questions and comments to the show’s email address.


Your Hosts: Brad (DrRuler) & Eric (OnekuoSora)

Brad’s Twitter:

Eric’s Twitter:

Show Email:

Show Website:

Show Mailing Address:

PO Box 70893

Rochester Hills, MI



Licensed Music Used By This Program:


"There It Is" by Kevin MacLeod

From the Free Music Archive



"Thursday & Snow (Reprise)" by Blank & Kytt

From the Free Music Archive



"Chiaroscuro" by Andrew Codeman

From the Free Music Archive



“Groovy Baby” by Jason Shaw

From the Free Music Archive



“Off to Osaka” by Kevin MacLeod

From the Free Music Archive



“Ugly” by Vienna Ditto

From the Free Music Archive